Great News for Apple Grande Lovers

I got a great tweet response from Taco Johns today. I’m so excited about it, that I had to share!

tacojohns

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some people think the idea of a giant sweet tortilla chip covered with apple pie filling, sprinkled with what is basically crushed red hots and cheese might not sound good, but to me, it’s delicious!!

I used to look forward to this little dessert as a perfect compliment to my softshell taco with sour cream. For about a year, I have been unable to get them. This made me a sad panda. Now, I’ll be able to get them again, at least for a little while. I can’t wait!

This has been a public service announcement. You’re welcome! 🙂

PS. Thank you Taco Johns for letting me know!

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah S.
    Apr 02, 2015 @ 15:55:54

    I went last week to get one, and they are gone again. 😦

    Reply

Leave a Reply

