‘Tis the Season – for Dance Moms!

So, the title of my blog is “My Life as a Dancem0m,” yet I think only one or two posts have even been about dance! I have a feeling that is going to change quickly!

Tonight, I am going to see the “Girls Only” show with a group of dance moms. After the show, we are going to the Melting Pot (SO GOOD) for dinner, and of course, the Ying Yang drink. I’m looking forward to connecting with some of the other moms in a fun, non-dance related way.

Tomorrow, our own version of March Madness begins – hair and make-up rehearsal, rhinestone parties, prop/set building, and stage rehearsals… April is going to be chock full of competitions, then May is more rehearsals and recital time. I really can’t believe how fast time is going by! It’s going to be a crazy-busy next couple of months!

Leave a Reply

